|Assignee:||Samer -||% Done:|
After testing with two users several times, we have found that sometimes editions are lost (like they used to before). It happens rarely but it does happen. We couldn't replicate it with a unique sequence of steps... We were just creating new docs, inviting a buddy, editing it and sometimes the last edition is lost. Surprisingly, both times we found it, it was while a user was editing alone, not simultaneously with the other... but the other was seeing it jumping from user-space, from group-space, and/or had stopped editing... Messy and unclear, but just to rise the flag about it.